Career levels

Career levels at REDPOINT.TESEON

Stefan Jell, Junior Consultant, REDPOINT.TESEON
Stefan Jell
Junior Consultant

“The strong customer orientation combined with the enjoyment of work is clearly felt and motivates me anew every time!”

Do you have an excellent university degree? Then we offer you the following:

NN

An experienced consultant will be there for you as a godfather and will guide you through your new tasks, depending on your abilities and previous knowledge. This intensive and trusting familiarization guarantees your further development as a consultant after about one to two years. In the meantime, you work with our local customers as a team member in a project team from the very beginning, and quickly assume responsibility for your work.

NN

Due to the large number of projects, the different tasks and the many different industries and company sizes, you quickly develop a wealth of experience. When dealing with modern methods used in the optimization of complex supply chains, you very quickly become familiar with the work.

NN

In addition to the practical experience gained during the project work, you will undergo our internal training program, which optimally supports you in your professional and personal development. Experienced internal and external speakers will train you, mostly exclusively in face-to-face seminars. You will quickly learn how to use the essential elements of the REDPOINT.TESEON Toolbox.

NN

In addition, you develop your personality further. Amongst other things, we will support you in, for example, the context of peer coaching, to solve tricky situations in practice but also to meet them professionally and to further develop your social skills.

Luisa Elsessler, Consultant, REDPOINT.TESEON
Luisa Elsesser
Consultant

“What I find particularly great is that the company values ​​are actually lived. So I have the opportunity to not only develop myself professionally, but also to find my own consulting style on a personal level – I really like that!”

Do you have an excellent university degree and relevant first professional experience? Then we offer you the following:

NN

An experienced consultant will be there for you as a godfather and will guide you through your new tasks, depending on your abilities and previous knowledge. This intensive and trusting familiarization guarantees your further development as a Senior Consultant after about one to two years. In the meantime, you work with our local customers as a team member in a project team from the very beginning, and quickly assume responsibility for your work.

NN

The tasks of a consultant are the same, in principle, as those of the Junior Consultant. But you work more independently and more efficiently and bear more responsibility for your work results. Your colleagues in the project team rely on their content-related work results as well as on their deadlines. In the context of the project work you as a consultant contribute your commitment to the solution of the problems of our customers.

NN

At the same time, depending on your skills and experience, you will undergo a similar training program as the Junior Consultant, with the goal of preparing you for the next career step of Senior Consultant after two to three years.

Martin-Strattner, Senior Consultant, REDPOINT.TESEON
Martin Strattner
Senior Consultant

“I was already able to carry out dozens of exciting and challenging projects. . Focusing on a result with high added valuet for the customer sets REDPOINT.TESEON apart from the competition.”

You have an excellent university degree, several years of professional experience in manufacturing industry or in consulting and have a strong knowledge of methods? Then we offer you the following:

NN

As a sub-project manager, you work independently on your subproject in close coordination with your project manager/ manager. You structure your sub-projects, select the appropriate analysis methods, prepare customer workshops, implement them on your own responsibility and present your results to our customers independently . For the project manager, you are a valuable “sparring partner” in finding solutions. He will be able to rely on you “blindly”.

NN

Through your pronounced social competence, the always fair dealing with your customers, and your high willingness to perform, you develop a long-term, excellent and partnership-like relationship with our customers.

NN

For you, “on-the-job” learning is the most effective method of professional development. In addition, we develop with you a personalized development program tailored for your needs, with the aim to, amongst other things, further develop your “soft skills”. You will be trained, inter alia, by professional organizational psychologists.

NN

The aim is to expand your experience and your standing as quickly and extensively as possible, so that you can reach the level of manager after about two to three years.

Andreas Busch, Manager, REDPOINT.TESEON
Andreas Busch
Manager

“To me, the appeal of working at REDPOINT.TESEON lies in understanding the tasks of a broad customer spectrum and developing creative solutions as a team.”

You have an excellent university degree and many years of specialist and managerial responsibility in the manufacturing industry or consulting?
Then we offer you the following:

NN

As a manager you are a project manager and take over the complete responsibility for a consulting project. A high professional and social competence combined with sufficient work and life experience is indispensable for this challenge. In the pre-sales and analysis phase you quickly structure the task of the customer and bring things straight to the point. Concepts are developed on the basis of sound analysis and creativity. You convince the customers of their concepts and inspire the project team for a consistent realization. In the realization phase you prove yourself by perseverance and consistent action. Against this background, you develop a long-standing, excellent and partnership-like relationship with your customers. Your customers are looking forward to seeing you! In short: a stimulating and exciting task.

NN

In addition, we will work with you to create a tailor-made development program for you. The goal is to expand your experience and skills for the next career step after two to three years to the associate partner level.

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Poppe, Associate Parter, REDPOINT.TESEON
Dr. Hans-Jürgen Poppe
Associate Partner

“In the projects I am always impressed by the high professional and social competence in the team, which always leads to innovative and customer-friendly solutions.”

We offer experienced managers the opportunity to develop into associate partners. As an associate partner, you also assume the role of the project manager of other projects in addition to the project management of “your” projects.

NN

As an associate partner and project manager, you are the central contact person for the customer. at the management and board level. You build a trusting, long-standing relationship, often beyond the themes of the ongoing project, with your customers.

NN

At the same time, the further development of REDPOINT.TESEON is of special concern to you. That is, you develop new and innovative methods and take care of their marketing. For example, together with your clients, you organize practical days and expand your existing network as the basis for sustainable acquisition opportunities.

NN

Your sustainable acquisition success is the most important step in your next career move at REDPOINT.TESEON. Your next step is partnership.

Hans-Georg-Prädelt
Hans-Georg Prädelt Managing Partner

“Developing our company and our customers together with a highly motivated team is an exciting task and a lot of fun.

” As a partner, you are the co-owner of REDPOINT.TESEON and are characterized by 100% entrepreneurial activity.

NN

Like the associate partner, you are responsible for acquiring new customer projects. A partner is a reliable and valued advisor to our clients. He develops long-term customer relationships with owners, executives, board members and senior executives.

NN

Our clients are successful companies that, with the support of REDPOINT.TESEON and others, optimize their business processes and thus achieve competitive advantages. You support the companies by a 100% willingness to perform. From entrepreneur to entrepreneur!

NN

In addition, as a co-owner, you are responsible for the development and growth of REDPOINT.TESEON. You further develop the REDPOINT.TESEON Consulting Toolbox and identify trends, opportunities and risks in the markets. Your constant contact with your customers will come in handy.

NN

Your colleagues and partners appreciate you because of your strong cooperation and team spirit.

17. OKTOBER 2019: Praxistag VALUE CHAIN INNOVATION bei MAN

Innovation entlang der Wertschöpfungskette gestalten
Inklusive MAN Werksbesichtigung und Innovations-Safari

KOSTENLOS für Kunden der REDPOINT.TESEON AG*
*Das Angebot ist auf max. 3 Teilnehmer pro Unternehmenseinheit begrenzt.

Karrierestufen

Karrierestufen bei REDPOINT.TESEON

Stefan-Jell-Junior-Berater-REDPOINT.TESEON
Stefan Jell
Junior Consultant

„Die starke Kundenorientierung in Kombination mit der Freude an der Arbeit ist deutlich zu spüren und motiviert mich jedes Mal wieder aufs Neue!“

Sie haben einen exzellenten Hochschulabschluss? Dann bieten wir Ihnen Folgendes:

NN

Ein erfahrener Berater wird Ihnen als „Pate“ zur Seite gestellt und führt Sie, abhängig von Ihren Fähigkeiten und Vorwissen, laufend an Ihre neuen Aufgaben heran. Diese intensive und vertrauensvolle Einarbeitung gewährleistet nach ca. ein bis zwei Jahren Ihre Weiterentwicklung zum Consultant. Gleichzeitig arbeiten Sie von Anfang an als Teammitglied innerhalb eines Projektteams bei unseren Kunden vor Ort und übernehmen schnell die Verantwortung für Ihre Arbeit.

NN

Durch die Vielzahl von Projekten, den unterschiedlichen Aufgabenstellungen und den vielen verschiedenen Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen entwickeln Sie rasch einen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz. Im Umgang mit modernen Methoden, die bei der Optimierung von komplexen Supply Chains eingesetzt werden, werden Sie sehr schnell sattelfest.

NN

Über die Praxiserfahrung hinaus, die Sie im Rahmen der Projektarbeit sammeln, durchlaufen Sie unser internes Schulungsprogramm, das Sie bei Ihrer fachlichen und persönlichen Weiterentwicklung optimal unterstützt. Erfahrene interne und externe Referenten schulen Sie, meist exklusiv in Face to Face-Seminaren. Sie erlernen in kurzer Zeit die Anwendung der wesentlichen Elemente der REDPOINT.TESEON Toolbox.

NN

Zusätzlich entwickeln Sie Ihre Persönlichkeit weiter. U.a. unterstützen wir Sie, beispielsweise im Rahmen von Peer-Coachings, knifflige Situationen aus der Praxis gelassen aber professionell zu begegnen und Ihre soziale Kompetenz weiter auszubauen.

Luisa-Elsessler-Consultant-REDPOINT.TESEON
Luisa Elsesser
Consultant

„Besonders toll finde ich, dass die Unternehmenswerte wirklich gelebt werden. So habe ich die Möglichkeit, mich nicht nur fachlich weiterzuentwickeln, sondern auch auf persönlicher Ebene, um meinen eigenen Beraterstil zu finden – das gefällt mir richtig gut!“  

Sie haben einen exzellenten Hochschulabschluss und erste relevante Berufserfahrung? Dann bieten wir Ihnen Folgendes:

NN

Ein erfahrener Berater wird Ihnen als „Pate“ zur Seite gestellt und führt Sie, abhängig von Ihren Fähigkeiten und Vorwissen, laufend an Ihre neuen Aufgaben heran. Diese intensive und vertrauensvolle Einarbeitung gewährleistet nach ca. ein bis zwei Jahren Ihre Weiterentwicklung zum Senior Consultant. Gleichzeitig arbeiten Sie von Anfang an als Teammitglied innerhalb eines Projektteams bei unseren Kunden vor Ort und übernehmen schnell die Verantwortung für Ihre Arbeit.

NN

Die Aufgaben als Consultant sind prinzipiell die Gleichen wie die des Junior Consultant. Sie arbeiten aber selbstständiger und effizienter und tragen für Ihre Arbeitsergebnisse mehr Verantwortung. Ihre Kollegen im Projektteam verlassen sich auf Ihre inhaltlichen Arbeitsergebnisse als auch auf Ihre Termineinhaltung. Im Rahmen der Projektarbeit tragen Sie als Consultant mit Ihrem Engagement zur Lösung der Probleme unserer Kunden bei.

NN

Gleichzeitig durchlaufen Sie, abhängig von Ihren Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen, ein ähnliches Schulungsprogramm wie der Junior Consultant mit dem Ziel Sie nach zwei bis drei Jahren für den nächsten Karriereschritt des Senior-Consultant vorzubereiten.

Martin-Strattner-Senior-Berater-REDPOINT.TESEON
Martin Strattner
Senior Consultant

„Ich durfte schon dutzende spannende und herausfordernde Projekte durchführen. Die Fokussierung auf ein Ergebnis mit hohem Mehrwert für den Kunden hebt REDPOINT.TESEON von der Konkurrenz ab.“

Sie haben einen exzellenten Hochschulabschluss, mehrjährige Berufserfahrung in produzierenden Industrieunternehmen oder in der Beratung und bringen ein ausgeprägtes Methodenwissen mit? Dann bieten wir Ihnen Folgendes:

NN

Sie arbeiten als Teilprojektleiter in enger Abstimmung mit Ihrem Projektleiter/ -manager eigenverantwortlich an Ihrem Teilprojekt. Sie strukturieren Ihre Teilprojekte, wählen die passenden Analysemethoden aus, bereiten Kundenworkshops vor, führen diese eigenverantwortlich durch und präsentieren Ihre Ergebnisse selbstständig unseren Kunden. Für den Projektleiter sind Sie ein wertvoller „Sparringspartner“ bei der Lösungsfindung. Auf Sie wird er sich „blind“ verlassen können.

NN

Durch Ihre ausgeprägte soziale Kompetenz, den stets fairen Umgang mit Ihren Kunden und Ihrer hohen Leistungsbereitschaft entwickeln Sie zu unseren Kunden ein langjähriges, exzellentes und partnerschaftliches Verhältnis.

NN

„Learning on the job“ ist für Sie die effektivste Methode sich fachlich weiterzuentwickeln. Darüber hinaus erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen ein individuell auf Sie zugeschnittenes Weiterentwicklungsprogramm mit dem Ziel u.a. Ihre „Soft-Skills“ weiter auszubauen. U.a. werden Sie dabei von professionellen Organisationspsychologen trainiert.

NN

Ziel ist es, Ihren Erfahrungsschatz und Ihr „Standing“ möglichst schnell und umfangreich zu erweitern, so dass Sie nach ca. zwei bis drei Jahren die Stufe des Managers erreichen.

Andreas-Busch-Manager-REDPOINT.TESEON
Andreas Busch
Manager

„Die Aufgabenstellungen eines breit gefächerten Kundenspektrums zu verstehen und im Team kreative Lösungen zu erarbeiten macht für mich den Reiz der Arbeit bei REDPOINT.TESEON aus.“

Sie haben einen exzellenten Hochschulabschluss und langjährige Fach- und Führungsverantwortung in der produzierenden Industrie oder Beratung?
Dann bieten wir Ihnen Folgendes:

NN

Als Manager sind Sie Projektleiter und übernehmen die komplette Verantwortung für ein Beratungsprojekt. Eine hohe fachliche und soziale Kompetenz gepaart mit ausreichender Berufs- und Lebenserfahrung ist für diese Herausforderung unentbehrlich. In der Pre-Sales und Analysephase strukturieren Sie schnell die Aufgabenstellung des Kunden und bringen die Dinge auf den Punkt. Konzepte erarbeiten Sie auf Basis einer fundierten Analyse und mit viel Kreativität. Sie überzeugen die Kunden von Ihren Konzepten und Begeistern das Projektteam für eine konsequente Realisierung. In der Realisierungsphase überzeugen Sie durch Beharrlichkeit und konsequentem Handeln. Vor diesem Hintergrund entwickeln Sie zu Ihren Kunden ein langjähriges, exzellentes und partnerschaftliches Verhältnis. Ihre Kunden freuen sich Sie zu sehen! Kurz gesagt: Eine aufregende und spannende Aufgabe.

NN

Darüber hinaus erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen ein individuell auf Sie zugeschnittenes Weiterentwicklungsprogramm. Ziel ist es, Ihren Erfahrungsschatz und Ihre Fähigkeiten für den nächsten Karriereschritt nach zwei bis drei Jahren für die Stufe des Associate Partners auszubauen.

Dr.Hans-Jürgen-Poppe-Associate-Parter-REDPOINT.TESEON
Dr. Hans-Jürgen Poppe
Associate Partner

„In den Projekten begeistert mich immer wieder die hohe fachliche und soziale Kompetenz im Team, was stets zu innovativen und kundengerechten Lösungen führt.“

Erfahrenen Managern bieten wir die Möglichkeit, sich zum Associate Partner weiterzuentwickeln. Als Associate Partner nehmen Sie neben der Projektleitung von „Ihren“ Projekten zusätzlich die Rolle des Projektmanagers von anderen Projekten wahr.

NN

Als Associate Partner und Projektmanager sind Sie zentraler Ansprechpartner des Kunden u.a. auf Geschäftsführungs- und Vorstandsebene. Sie bauen eine vertrauensvolle, langjährige Beziehung, häufig auch über die Themen des laufenden Projektes hinaus, zu Ihren Kunden auf.

NN

Gleichzeitig ist Ihnen die Weiterentwicklung von REDPOINT.TESEON ein besonderes Anliegen. D.h., Sie entwickeln neue und innovative Methoden und kümmern sich um deren Vermarktung. Gemeinsam mit Ihren Kunden organisieren Sie beispielsweise Praxistage und erweitern Ihr bestehendes Netzwerk als Basis für nachhaltige Akquisitionschancen.

NN

Ihr nachhaltiger Akquisitionserfolg ist der wichtigste Schritt für Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt bei REDPOINT.TESEON. Ihr nächster Schritt ist die Partnerschaft.

Hans-Georg-Prädelt
Hans-Georg Prädelt Managing Partner

„Zusammen mit einem hoch motiviertem Team unser Unternehmen und unsere Kunden weiter zu entwickeln ist eine spannende Aufgabe und macht einfach Spaß.“

Als Partner sind Sie Miteigentümer von REDPOINT.TESEON und zeichnen sich durch 100%tiges unternehmerischen Handeln aus.

NN

Genauso wie der Associate-Partner sind Sie verantwortlich für die Akquisition von neuen Kundenprojekten. Ein Partner ist ein zuverlässiger und geschätzter Berater unserer Kunden. Er entwickelt langfristige Kundenbeziehungen mit den Inhabern, Geschäftsführern, Vorständen und den leitenden Führungskräften.

NN

Unsere Kunden sind erfolgreiche Unternehmen, die mit der Unterstützung von REDPOINT.TESEON u.a. ihre Unternehmensprozesse optimieren und damit Wettbewerbsvorteile erzielen. Dabei unterstützen Sie die Unternehmen durch eine 100%tige Leistungsbereitschaft. Von Unternehmer zu Unternehmer!

NN

Darüber hinaus sind Sie als Miteigentümer verantwortlich für die Weiterentwicklung und das Wachstum von REDPOINT.TESEON. Sie entwickeln die REDPOINT.TESEON Consulting Toolbox weiter und erkennen Trends, Chancen und Risiken in den Märkten. Ihr ständiger Kontakt zu Ihren Kunden hilft Ihnen dabei.

NN

Ihre Kollegen und Partner schätzen Sie aufgrund Ihrer ausgeprägten Kooperations- und Teamfähigkeit.