Location and contact

Location

The place

The office of REDPOINT.TESEON AG is located in the Business Campus of the city of Garching near Munich. Garching is located to the north of the district of Munich and is directly adjacent to the capital.

The economic region of Munich lies in the middle of Europe and is regarded as a hub in trade from north to south and from west to east. The central location offers companies optimal location conditions.

The location

The scientific competence of the university and research center In Garching is internationally recognized. The companies as well as the institutions of the university and research area benefit from mutual synergies. In addition, Garching offers a pleasant living environment and good infrastructure facilities.

The transport connection

Whether by public transport or by car, the office of REDPOINT.TESEON AG in the Business Campus Garching is perfectly connected and offers numerous parking spaces.

With two Autobahn connections to the A9 Munich-Nuremberg-Berlin, Garching is extremely easy to reach. I n just a few minutes you can reach the nearby München-Nord interchange, which joins the A8 towards Augsburg-Stuttgart or Salzburg. The airport can be reached in a few minutes via the nearby A92 at Neufahrn, which continues to Landshut-Deggendorf.

With subway line 6, one reaches the city center of Munich comfortably in 20 minutes from the Garching university and research center station. Garching is perfectly connected via the B11 and the B471, as well as Hochbrück via the B13 and the B471.

Direct Autobahn connection to the A9 Munich-Nuremberg-Berlin

Garching South and Garching North exits in the immediate vicinity

Five minutes by car to Munich-Schwabing

20 minutes by car to Munich Airport

Three minutes walk to the U6 in Munich city center

REDPOINT.TESEON AG
Parkring 4
85748 Garching b. München

Tel.: +49 89. 307 481 50
Fax: +49 89. 307 481 529
E-Mail: info[at]redpoint.teseon.com

Contact

Standort und Kontakt

Standort

Die Lage

Das Büro der REDPOINT.TESEON AG befindet sich im Business Campus der Stadt Garching bei München. Garching liegt im Norden des Landkreises München und grenzt unmittelbar an die Hauptstadt an.

Die Wirtschaftsregion München liegt in der Mitte Europas und gilt als Drehkreuz im Handel von Nord nach Süd und von West nach Ost. Die zentrale Lage bietet für Unternehmen optimale Standortbedingungen.

Der Standort

In Garching befindet sich das Hochschul- und Forschungszentrum, dessen wissenschaftliche Kompetenz auch international anerkannt ist. Die Unternehmen sowie die Einrichtungen des Hochschul- und Forschungsgeländes profitieren von gegenseitigen Synergien. Zudem bietet Garching ein angenehmes Wohnumfeld und gute Infrastruktureinrichtungen.

Die Verkehrsanbindung

Egal ob mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder mit dem Auto, das Büro der REDPOINT.TESEON AG im Business Campus Garching ist perfekt angebunden und bietet zahlreiche Parkplätze.

Mit zwei Autobahnanschlüssen an die A9 München-Nürnberg-Berlin ist Garching ideal zu erreichen. In wenigen Minuten gelangt man zum nahegelegene Autobahnkreuz München-Nord, das in die A 8 Richtung Augsburg-Stuttgart oder Salzburg mündet. Den Flughafen erreicht man in wenigen Minuten über die nahegelegene A92 bei Neufahrn, die weiter führt nach Landshut-Deggendorf.

Mit der U-Bahnlinie 6, von der Haltestelle Hochschul- und Forschungszentrum Garching erreicht man die Innenstadt von München bequem in 20 Minuten. Garching ist über die B11 und die B471 perfekt angebunden, ebenso wie Hochbrück über die B13 und die B471.

Direkter Autobahnanschluss an die A9 München-Nürnberg-Berlin

Ausfahrten-Garching Süd und Garching Nord in unmittelbarer Nähe

Fünf Autominuten nach München-Schwabing

20 Autominuten zum Flughafen München

Drei Minuten Fußweg zur U6 in die München Innenstadt

REDPOINT.TESEON AG
Parkring 4
85748 Garching b. München

Tel.: +49 89. 307 481 50
Fax: +49 89. 307 481 529
E-Mail: info[at]redpoint.teseon.com

Kontakt